Treenerite kontaktid

Eriala Treenerid e-post
aerutamine Peeter Becker peeter.becker[at]mail.ee
iluvõimlemine Katrin Peterson katrinpeterson17[at]gmail.com
iluvõimlemine Kersti Peterson ke.pete[at]hotmail.com
iluvõimlemine Urve Tamm ut123[at]hot.ee
iluvõimlemine Annika Karin Vahter annikavahter[at]gmail.com
judo Viljar Kannel viljar.kannel[at]gmail.com
judo Inessa Maksimov inessamv[at]gmail.com
kergejõustik Leho Estorn Leho25[at]hot.ee
kergejõustik Ants Kuusik ants.kuusik[at]vjk.vil.ee
kergejõustik Priit Sihver priit016[at]gmail.com
kergejõustik Milvi Vares milvivares[at]gmail.com
korvpall Vello Rits vellorits[at]hot.ee
korvpall Rauno Tamm raunotamm.rt[at]gmail.com
käsipall Marko Koks marko[at]viljandihc.ee
laskmine Kairi Heinsoo kl67[at]hot.ee
lauatennis Rivo Saaremäe rivosaaremae[at]gmail.com
lauatennis Kert Villems viltz[at]hot.ee
suusatamine Jaan Kallak jaankallak[at]gmail.com 
suusatamine Eve Tammemäe et65[at]hot.ee
sõudmine Robert Jürimaa robert.jy[at]hotmail.com
sõudmine Ruth Vaar ruthvaar[at]gmail.com
vabamaadlus Rain Aleksandrov fswvabamaadlus[at]gmail.com
vabamaadlus Aarne Kõiv aarne.koiv[at]mail.ee
vibu Aune Varik varikaune[at]gmail.com
vibu Tõnu Varik

varikaune[at]gmail.com

võrkpall Merle Keerutaja mkeerutaja[at]gmail.com
võrkpall Margit Keerutaja keerutajamargit[at]gmail.com
võrkpall Tauno Lipp tauno.lipp[at]volley.ee
füsioterapeut Raido Vares rvares[at]hot.ee
füsioterapeut Marju Veevo v.marju[at]gmail.com
füsioterapeut ja üke treener Jaanus Akel

jaanusakel[at]gmail.com