Treenerite kontaktid

Eriala Treenerid Telefon   e-post treeneri kutse
aerutamine Peeter Becker 5554 4001   peeter.becker[at]mail.ee Treener (EKR 5)
iluvõimlemine Katrin Peterson 5656 2070   katrinpeterson1[at]hot.ee Treener(EKR 5)
iluvõimlemine Kersti Peterson 5661 8178   ke.pete[at]hotmail.com Nooremtreener(EKR 4)
iluvõimlemine Urve Tamm 5596 4680   ut123[at]hot.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
iluvõimlemine Annika Karin Vahter 5590 6590   annikavahter[at]gmail.com  
judo Viljar Kannel 5364 3316   viljar.kannel[at]gmail.com Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
judo Inessa Maksimov 512 7157   inessam[at]hot.ee  
kergejõustik Leho Estorn 5344 4062   Leho25[at]hot.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
kergejõustik Ants Kuusik 528 5073   ants.kuusik[at]vjk.vil.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
kergejõustik Priit Sihver 5649 6133   priit016[at]gmail.com Nooremtreener(EKR 4)
kergejõustik Milvi Vares 5341 8802   milvivares[at]gmail.com Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
korvpall Vello Rits 5669 6450   vellorits[at]hot.ee KorvpallitreenerIII(EKR 5)
korvpall Rauno Tamm 5665 3337   raunotamm.rt[at]gmail.com  
käsipall Marko Koks 5645 8475   marko.koks[at]mail.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
käsipall Rasmus Ots 5620 2998   rasmus.ots[at]hotmail.com  
laskmine Ellen Kangilaski 5683 7762   ellenk54[at]]hot.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
lauatennis Rivo Saaremäe 5349 8805   rivosaaremae[at]gmail.com Nooremtreener(EKR 4)
lauatennis Kert Villems 507 4629   viltz[at]hot.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
suusatamine Jaan Kallak 5341 3437   jaan.kallak.002[at]mail.ee Abitreener(EKR 3)
suusatamine Eve Tammemäe 5342 0372   et65[at]hot.ee Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
sõudmine Robert Jürimaa 5373 4764   robert.jy[at]hotmail.com Abitreener (EKR 3)
sõudmine Ruth Vaar 5648 3053   ruthvaar[at]gmail.com Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
vabamaadlus Rain Aleksandrov 5623 8331   ringen[at]hot.ee MaadlustreenerIII(EKR 5)
vabamaadlus Aarne Kõiv 5645 8421   aarne.koiv[at]mail.ee Meistertreener(EKR 7)
vibu Aune Varik 5344 0747   aunevarik[at]hotmail.com Vanemtreener(EKR 6)
vibu Tõnu Varik 514 9189   aunevarik[at]hotmail.com  
võrkpall Merle Keerutaja 514 1535   mkeerutaja[at]gmail.com VõrkpallitreenerIV(EKR 6)
võrkpall Laura Luik 5349 3096   laura.luik[at]gmail.com VõrkpallitreenerI(EKR 3)
võrkpall Vahur Vahtra 557 3405  

vahtrav[at]gmail.com

Nooremtreener (EKR 4)
füsioterapeut Raido Vares 523 8089   rvares[at]hot.ee  
füsioterapeut Marju Veevo 53316591   v.marju[at]gmail.com