Treenerite kontaktid

Eriala Treenerid Telefon e-post
aerutamine Peeter Becker 55544001 peeter.becker[at]mail.ee
iluvõimlemine Katrin Peterson 56562070 katrinpeterson1[at]hot.ee
iluvõimlemine Kersti Peterson 56618178 ke.pete[at]hotmail.com
iluvõimlemine Urve Tamm 55964680 ut123[at]hot.ee
iluvõimlemine Annika Karin Vahter 55906590 annikavahter[at]gmail.com
judo Viljar Kannel 53643316 viljar.kannel[at]gmail.com
judo Inessa Maksimov 5127157 inessam[at]hot.ee
kergejõustik Leho Estorn 53444062 Leho25[at]hot.ee
kergejõustik Ants Kuusik 5285073 ants.kuusik[at]vjk.vil.ee
kergejõustik Priit Sihver 56496133 priit016[at]gmail.com
kergejõustik Milvi Vares 53418802 milvivares[at]gmail.com
korvpall Vello Rits 56696450 vellorits[at]hot.ee
korvpall Rauno Tamm 56653337 raunotamm.rt[at]gmail.com
käsipall Marko Koks 56458475 marko.koks[at]mail.ee
käsipall Rasmus Ots 56202998 rasmus.ots[at]hotmail.com
laskmine Ellen Kangilaski 56837762 ellenk54[at]]hot.ee
lauatennis Rivo Saaremäe 53498805 rivosaaremae[at]gmail.com
lauatennis Kert Villems 5074629 viltz[at]hot.ee
suusatamine Jaan Kallak 53413437 jaan.kallak.002[at]mail.ee
suusatamine Eve Tammemäe 53420372 et65[at]hot.ee
sõudmine Robert Jürimaa 53734764 robert.jy[at]hotmail.com
sõudmine Ruth Vaar 56483053 ruthvaar[at]gmail.com
vabamaadlus Rain Aleksandrov 56238331 fswvabamaadlus[at]gmail.com
vabamaadlus Aarne Kõiv 56458421 aarne.koiv[at]mail.ee
vibu Aune Varik 53440747 aunevarik[at]hotmail.com
vibu Tõnu Varik 5149189 aunevarik[at]hotmail.com
võrkpall Merle Keerutaja 5141535 mkeerutaja[at]gmail.com
võrkpall Margit Keerutaja 5092386 keerutajamargit@gmail.com
võrkpall Vahur Vahtra 5573405 vahtrav[at]gmail.com
füsioterapeut Raido Vares 5238089 rvares[at]hot.ee
füsioterapeut Marju Veevo 53316591 v.marju[at]gmail.com